Roxy Retro

Have the new releases been failing to catch your eye recently? Yet you miss the fun and excitement of the theatre? That is exactly why Roxy Cinema has introduced new Retro screenings to be shown at the Capitals cutest little cinema!

To match the ambience and aesthetic of our beautiful cinema, our retro screenings will allow you to travel back in time to a different period every weekend.

Also on special Sundays the screenings will be paired with our signature event Feast Your Eyes, with which you will receive a themed cocktail and dessert to match the film.

Pair your screening with classic movie snacks served at our box office or visit Coco for delicious Sunday Roast dining.

All tickets are $15 unless otherwise noted. Also Roxy Ten Trip passes ($120) are available from the Box Office and can be used on both Roxy Retro and New Release titles.

But the posters below are not even all of our classic programming, as we also have our monthly Tea Time Talkie screenings, the always epic Eat The Films and the totally fab Sing-A-Longs!

Sunday 1st August 7:30pm

Sunday 8th August 7:30pm

Sunday 15th August 7:30pm


Sunday 22nd August 7:30pm

Thurs 26th August - Wed 1st September

Friday 3rd September 8:30pm


Saturday 4th September 3:30pm

Sunday 5th September 2:30pm

Sunday 5th September 2:30pm


Saturday 11th September 3:30pm

Sunday 12th September 7:30pm

Saturday 25th September 3:30pm


Sunday 26th September 7:30pm

..

..